045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

The Survivors

9.75

Author Kate Furnivall Published by Simon & Schuster UK Ltd. ISBN 9781471172304 EAN 9781471172304 Bic Code Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9781471172304 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Description
This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.