045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 4pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Abandon Trilogy Awaken

9.75

Author Meg Cabot Published by Macmillan Children’s Books ISBN 9780330453905 EAN 9780330453905 Bic Code Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9780330453905 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,
Description

For fans of Stephenie Meyer and P.C. Cast comes the third book in the dark and dangerously seductive trilogy from bestselling teen author Meg Cabot.