045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 4pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Time Lived, Without Its Flow

12.00

Author Denise Riley Published by Picador ISBN 9781529017106 EAN 9781529017106 Bic Code B Cover Hardback

In stock

SKU: 9781529017106 Category: Tags: , , , , ,
Description

A beautiful, short philosophical memoir of maternal loss and grief, for readers of Max Porter and Helen MacDonald.