045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

The Collected Stories of Grace Paley


Author Grace Paley Published by Virago ISBN 9780349010618 EAN 9780349010618 Bic Code Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9780349010618 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Grace Paley, regarded as one of the finest short story writers in America, is also the author of ‘Enormous Changes at the Last Minute’, ‘The Little Disturbances of Man’, ‘Later the Same Day’, and ‘Begin Again’.