045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Her Husbands Mistake EXPORT

17.00

Author Sheila O’Flanagan Published by Headline Review ISBN 9781472254740 EAN 9781472254740 Bic Code Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9781472254740 Category:
Description

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER’Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem’ Woman and HomeDave’s made a BIG mistake. What’s Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Cathy Kelly. Roxy’s marriage has always been rock solid.After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.Suddenly Roxy isn’t sure about anything – her past, the business she’s taken over from her dad, or what her family’s future might be. She’s spent so long caring about everyone else that she’s forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.Whether it’s with Dave, or without him, it’s time for Roxy to start living for herself…