045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Diary of A Somebody

11.00

Author Brian Bilston Published by Picador ISBN 9781529005561 EAN 9781529005561 Bic Code F Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9781529005561 Category: Tags: , , , , ,
Description

This suburban murder mystery will appeal to fans of Adrian Mole and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time.