045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Diary of A Somebody

16.50

Author Brian Bilston Published by Picador ISBN 9781529005554 EAN 9781529005554 Bic Code F Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9781529005554 Category:
Description

A unique mix of poetry and diary by the unofficial Poet Laureate of Twitter, the enigmatic Brian Bilston, this suburban murder mystery will appeal to fans of Adrian Mole and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time.