045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

Constellations

20.50

Author Sin?ad Gleeson Published by Picador ISBN 9781509892730 EAN 9781509892730 Bic Code Cover Hardback

In stock

SKU: 9781509892730 Category: Tags: , , , ,
Description

An extraordinarily intimate book of essays that chart the experiences that have made Sin?ad Gleeson the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of The Last Act of Love and I Am, I Am, I Am.