045 482 777 email woodbinebooks@gmail.com
Mon-Sat: 10am - 5pm Closed Sundays and Bank Holidays

ALTERNATE SIDE PA

11.00

Author Anna Quindlen Published by Scribner UK ISBN 9781471174438 EAN 9781471174438 Bic Code F Cover Paperback

In stock

SKU: 9781471174438 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,
Description
For fans of Elizabeth Strout and Anne Tyler comes a brilliantly provocative novel from the Richard and Judy Book Club and Number One bestselling author Anna Quindlen.